Analisi, progetto e verifica Travi in C.A. – Dall’Ing. Alberto Ferrari un utile programma.

T1

Programma per l’analisi, il progetto, la verifica ed il disegno di travi in calcestruzzo armato, isostatiche o iperstatiche, con vincoli puntiformi o distribuiti (su suolo elastico).

LINK.

Tag: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

6 Risposte to “Analisi, progetto e verifica Travi in C.A. – Dall’Ing. Alberto Ferrari un utile programma.”

  1. Copertura Mobile Says:

    Ottimo anche per chi usa solo il ferro…come me!

  2. Anonimo Says:

    blahhhhhhhhhhhhh…

  3. Luca Says:

    Ottimo, grazie.

  4. internship for mechanical engineering students Says:

    I really love your site.. Great colors & theme.
    Did you build this web site yourself? Please reply back as I’m attempting to create my own website and want to learn where you got this from or what the theme is named. Thanks!

  5. collegeparentcentral.com Says:

    Do you have a spam issue on this blog; I also am
    a blogger, and I was wondering your situation; we have created some nice methods and we are looking
    to exchange strategies with others, please shoot me an email if interested.

  6. calcoli strutturali Says:

    Having read this I believed it was really informative.
    I appreciate you finding the time and effort to put this article together.
    I once again find myself spending a significant amount of time both reading and posting
    comments. But so what, it was still worth it!

Lascia un commento

